Photo Editing Hobby

image

Photo editing... my favorite hobby used to express myself more than any other way.

I express myself through pictures more than any other form of self expression. Photo editing is my favorite hobby. The majority of my posts will be my art… Some of the pictures I actually take myself. Others ( belonging originally to their respective owners ) I download and edit to make them my own. If you like what you find here on WordPress then follow my link to Facebook and give me a ” like ” for more. I started there just last month. I am thrilled to have a way to share this hobby with the world!

Leave a Reply

