Trying to lose weight

Since I have gotten back with my first love (2 years ago come Jan. 28th) I have gained a total of 70 lbs! Yes, way too much! I have gone from a size 5 to a size 14 in jeans! Very depressing! I have been experiencing lower back pain, depression, and extreme fatigue due to my weight gain. I have never been this big! I am finally fed up! I am changing some of my habits to lose the weight. I have started taking Wal-Marts green coffee bean extract along with their green tea extract. I plan to start doing yoga and walking also. I decided to blog about it to help me stay on track and keep track of my progress. Today, I started cutting back on soda. I usually drink it all day long every day! I started today with tea and water. I am now experiencing a migraine and had to go buy a soda to help ease it. I know it’s not a good idea to try quitting cold turkey anyway. I am going to take some medicine and lay down now to fight this migraine. I will keep updating as I see fit.

Leave a Reply

